Sign Up For Updates & More

Waylon Jennings - Right For The Time

Regular price $15.00 Sale

A 1996 reissue of Waylon Jennings' Right For The Time (Remembered) on your choice of 12″ Translucent Yellow Vinyl or CD or Yellow Cassette

This recording is an analog remastering of Waylon Jennings’ 1996 Justice Records release Right For The Time. In a unique pairing, Justice records and Black Country Rock have teamed up to re-release this memorable album of the late great Waylon Jennings. Transferred from the original 1/2″ reel-to-reel tapes, remastered directly for vinyl by Pete Lyman, this pure analog version of the record really pursues the methods and morals that producer Randall Jamail was after when he first recorded it.


  1. WBPT
  2. Cactus Texas
  3. The Most Sensible Thing
  4. The Boxer
  5. Hittin' The Bottle Again
  6. Wastin' Time
  7. Kissing You Goodbye
  8. Carnival Song
  9. Out Of Jail
  10. Lines
  11. Deep In The West 
  12. Right For The Time
  13. Living Legends, Part II