Sign Up For Updates & More
Shooter Jennings - Family Man (Tiger's Eye LP) - Shooter Jennings & Black Country Rock

Shooter Jennings - Family Man (Limited Tigers Eye Vinyl LP)

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Shooter Jennings' Family Man Limited Edition Reissue LP pressed on Tiger's Eye vinyl

In 2012, Shooter Jennings formed the band Triple Crown, and hit a New York studio to record what began as Family Man. What ended up giving him enough material for another release later titled The Other Life, saw Jennings return to country music after his release of dystopian, rock-fueled concept album Black Ribbons. Released on vinyl for the first time since its original release nearly 10 years ago, the Family Man reissue will be available on a limited to 500, tigers eye colored vinyl. This special reissue will be released on Jennings' label, Black Country Rock on November 19, 2021. Shooter Jennings has defied expectations for nearly two decades while constantly expanding the parameters of country, rock n' roll, and beyond. The scion of American music royalty has affirmed his own place in histories still to come as a truly limitless artist and GRAMMY-award winning producer.


Side A

  1. The Real Me
  2. The Long Road Ahead
  3. The Deed And The Dollar
  4. Manifesto No. 4
  5. Summer Dreams (Al's Song)

Side B

  1. Southern Family Anthem
  2. Daddy's Hands
  3. The Black Dog
  4. The Family Tree
  5. Born Again