Hellbound Glory - Streets Of Aberdeen LP + CD - Shooter Jennings & Black Country Rock

Hellbound Glory - Streets Of Aberdeen LP + CD

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Hellbound Glory's 2018 release Streets Of Aberdeen on a beautiful 12" Hardwood-color Vinyl + CD + Download Package

In 2014 Hellbound Glory released an EP entitled LV that featured Just A Shell…, No Service, and the title track. These songs would go on to become major favorites among die-hard fans. Now, four years later, Leroy and crew have come together and recorded several new songs to complete the LP and finally bring a close to the story of Billy Gohl and the Streets of Aberdeen. Streets of Aberdeen features all five songs from the original EP remastered for maximum audio quality, as well as seven additional recordings. Finally the true story of Billy Gohl, Aberdeen’s most vicious killer and the recording studio with trap doors that held his bloody secrets is now told in its full form here on this limited, 12-track LP from Black Country Rock.


  1. Streets of Aberdeen
  2. Wishkah River
  3. Small Township
  4. Cold Dark Summer
  5. No Service
  6. Where Did you Sleep Last Night
  7. Big Time
  8. Just a Shell of a Hell of a Man
  9. Oil & Opium
  10. Irene Goodnight
  11. Billy Gohl
  12. Streets of Aberdeen (Reprise)