Sign Up For Updates & More
Hellbound Glory - Pure Scum LP + CD - Shooter Jennings & Black Country Rock

Hellbound Glory - Pure Scum (Limited Glow in the Dark Vinyl LP + CD)

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Hellbound Glory's 2020 release Pure Scum on 12" Glow-In-The-Dark Green Vinyl + CD + Digital Package

Listen to the tales of a degenerate gambler on Pure Scum – the sixth record,and follow up to the most critically-acclaimed album to date, Pinball. It is the most straight-forward country record Hellbound Glory has presented to date.

Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Shooter Jennings


  1. Ragged but Alright
  2. Wild Orchid
  3. Someone to Use
  4. Loose Slots
  5. Dial 911
  6. Neon Leon
  7. Renoware
  8. Damned Angel
  9. Hank Williams Lifestyle