Sign Up For Updates & More

Chasing Whiskey Soundtrack (Limited Purple Blend Vinyl LP)

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Chasing Whiskey - The Untold Story of Jack Daniels is the new documentary following the origins and impact of the iconic Tennessee whiskey, and a 57,000 mile journey across the countries and 16 time zones. The full-length film features original music composed and performed by 2x GRAMMY Award-winner Shooter Jennings, who built an all-star lineup for the soundtrack consisting of drummer Matt Sorum (Guns N Roses, Velvet Revolver), guitarist Jesse Dayton (Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash), bassist Michael Devin (Whitesnake), and long time collaborator/fiddle player Aubrey Richmond.


Side A

  1. Trees / Sweet Fire - Shooter Jennings
  2. Baby, Please Don't Go - Shooter Jennings
  3. Survive The Fire - Shooter Jennings
  4. Jesse's Theme (Acoustic) - Jesse Dayton
  5. Whiskey River - Jesse Dayton

Side B

  1. Whiskey Woman - Shooter Jennings
  2. Jesse's Theme (Loud) - Jesse Dayton
  3. Hip Shake - Jesse Dayton
  4. Sweet Fire (Reprise) - Shooter Jennings